Auto Credit Group
5.0 22 reviews
  • Pretty Bubblez
    8 months ago
    Wow! I love this place so much. I got my car from them today and I'm just sooooo in love!! Dylan (my Birthday twin) is the most amazing soul!! He made buying my car so much fun and I’m just absolutely satisfied with the whole process!!!
    See More See Less
  • Teresa Matheny
    7 months ago
    Great company!!! Matt is an amazing young man who will work tirelessly for you!!! Go see them !! You won't be disappointed!!!
    See More See Less
  • Denzel Harris
    8 months ago
    Matt was an EXCELLENT salesperson! He worked with me to most minuscule details and still found a way to give me the best deal possible. Would definitely recommend buying from here!
    See More See Less
  • Isaiah Grigsby
    8 months ago
    Excellent customer service. Dylan was great to work with.
    See More See Less
  • Alex Borras
    8 months ago
    The personal staff at Auto Credit Group, is Amazing and will treat you with sincere respect! The quality of service I get from Auto Credit Group , is simply the BEST and I have never been so satisfied buying a used car and feeling like I just bought the latest model! Thank you Auto Credit Group for taking great care of me and my vehicle and making me feel valued and appreciated!!!
    See More See Less
  • Emily Baldwin
    9 months ago
    My husband and I went searching for a used Honda CR-V at Auto Credit Group LLC. We had researched mainly online and found them through carfax.com. After visiting two other dealerships in Nashville that day, we ended up looking at Auto Credit Group. Luckily, when we arrived we met Matt Biddle. He was very honest and up front with us right off the bat, and the customer service we experienced with him was unparalleled to our experiences at the other two dealerships that we visited that day. We told him what we were looking for and he was very helpful, allowing us to test drive several cars that were in our price range as well as a few others that caught our eye while there. Matt and the other staff at Auto Credit Group LLC were beyond friendly and were such a great help. We ended up with an even nicer car than we thought we could afford and we stayed in our budget, thanks to Matt . If you are in the market for a new ride, definitely check out Auto Credit Group LLC, and ask for Matt!
    See More See Less
  • Rosie Hossein
    9 months ago
    Definitely recommend coming here to buy a car!! Matt was a great help as well. From the very first moment we came in he helped us out. He had a very friendly manner and made us feel great about buying a car from Auto Credit Group. At auto credit group they help to get you a deal that best fits you. Thank you to Matt & Auto Credit Group for the great experience!
    See More See Less
  • Greg Huber
    9 months ago
    Matt was great. He worked hard to get our vehicle exactly how we wanted it. He followed up with us about the progress of the changes to the vehicle that his mechanic was doing so we were well informed. We got an excellent price and he went the extra mile after the sale to make sure we were happy.
    See More See Less
  • Brent Biddle
    11 months ago
    I purchased a vehicle and Matt was my salesman. He was a pleasure to work with and extremely knowledgeable. I've purchased vehicles from large dealerships where the salesperson doesn't really know what they are doing and the sales manager is really the one calling the shots and then you deal with the finance manager etc. Matt was genuine and handled every aspect of the purchase. He truly goes out of his way to make you happy and earn your business. I wouldn't hesitate to purchase from him again.
    See More See Less
  • Jessica Allison
    11 months ago
    Matt Biddle and Auto Credit Group made sure my entire car buying process was seamless. Matt genuinely listened to what features were most important to me and found the perfect fit in my Honda Pilot! I highly recommend seeing Matt for all of your car buying needs!
    See More See Less
  • Chad Rinehart
    11 months ago
    I had a very good experience with Auto Credit Group. I worked with Matt to find me something I wanted and within my price range. He was awesome, very helpful, and seemed to do everything he could to ensure I was satisfied with my purchase. I'll definitely come back when I'm ready for another vehicle. Thanks Matt
    See More See Less
  • Jason Zoller
    a year ago
    I worked with Matt. He was helpful and polite and made the experience pleasant. Just as important they were able to fix a few small issues with the vehicle and have it ready for pickup. During the actual buying process he was able to get me out in less than an hour. I would buy from him again.
    See More See Less
  • Kelsey Adams
    3 months ago
    What can I say? Amazing customer service! They do everything in their ability to make a deal work for you. Dylan is a great example of what a business manager should be. He greeted us with a smile & made us feel at home throughout the whole process. He will not only help you get into a vehicle that works for you but will make you smile while doing so! Absolutely exceptional experience, 10/10 recommend! -Google Reviews
    See More See Less
  • Cindi Ingram
    5 months ago
    When you walk in - you are immediately greeted with a smile, wave and a hello! The great customer service does not stop. Matt and Dylan are fantastic to work with and are extremely helpful and knowledgeable! Matt will work with you to get the best deal he can! These guys take the stress out car buying, for sure! George, the owner, is fantastic, too! Go see them for your next purchase! You will be extremely satisfied! Thanks Guys! - Google Reviews
    See More See Less
  • Meredith Gentry
    5 months ago
    I walked on the lot looking at the cars and was greeted with a smile. The salesman was helpful and very knowledgeable about the cars, mileage, and prices of the vehicles. We purchased a vehicle days later and they still honored the same price we were told initially. I would definitely recommend them to my friends and family. I had an awesome experience. Thanks Auto Credit Group!! - Google Reviews
    See More See Less
  • Kyle Smythe
    3 months ago
    I had an excellent experience. Matt did everything possible to make sure that I was happy. I highly recommend you use him if you're looking for a good vehicle and spectacular service! - Google Reviews
    See More See Less
  • Donald Sadler
    3 months ago
    Super nice guys. Great service. Made me feel right at home, and took great care to get me the vehicle I wanted. - Google Reviews
    See More See Less
  • Phillip Fallin
    3 months ago
    Excellent customer service, they went the extra mile providing answers to all out many questions and ensuring our new to us Suburban was in superb shape before taking her home. Highly recommended :-) - Google Reviews
    See More See Less
  • Jordan Fragoso
    3 months ago
    Coming in for my second deal and couldn't be happier with the service and the deals! My favorite dealership for sure! - Google Reviews
    See More See Less
  • Eli Rojas
    3 months ago
    Dylan and the team were fantastic! They helped me get into the perfect Expedition at the perfect price! Thank you Auto Credit Group! - Google Reviews
    See More See Less
  • Sonny Black
    3 months ago
    This is the best car lot EVER.. Dillion & the crew are AWESOME!! - Google Reviews
    See More See Less
  • Lorrett Lowe
    3 months ago
    This place with the guys who work here is absolutely awesome!!! Purchase was smooth and Jacob made me feel comfortable and at home. Check them out!! - Google Reviews
    See More See Less